The CSHL Archives Advisory Committee

Bruce Ames, Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Children’s Hospital Oakland Research Institute

Joseph Anderson, Associate Director
AIP Center for the History of Physics

David Botstein, Director and Anthony B. Evnin Professor of Genomics
Lewis-Sigler Institute, Princeton University

Sydney Brenner, Senior Distinguished Fellow of the Crick-Jacobs Center
Salk Institute for Biological Sciences

Elof Carlson, Historian and Professor Emeritus
Stony Brook University

Walter Gilbert, Carl Loeb University Professor
Harvard University

Leroy Hood, President
Institute for Systems Biology

Arnold Levine, Professor
Institute of Advanced Study

Robert Olby, Historian and Research Professor in the History of Philosophy and Science
University of Pittsburgh

Mila Pollock, Executive Director
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Library and Archives

Richard Roberts, Director of Research
New England Biolabs

Megan Sniffen-Marinoff, Archivist
Harvard University

Waclaw Szybalski, Professor Emeritus, McArdle Laboratory for Cancer Research
University of Wisconsin-Madison

James Watson
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Jan Witkowski, Executive Director, Banbury Center
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Norton Zinder, Professor Emeritus
Rockefeller University

blogger templates | Make Money Online